The Village Players Amateur Theatre Inc is based in Evans Head, NSW, Australia

 In July 2015 The Village Players' production of 
The Dixie Swim Club
 by Jones, Hope, Wooten was declared a resounding success.  It was directed by Su Dorland, and starred Willow Salathiel, Jo Robyn, Leslie Carroll, Erin Gollan and Lydia Stekhoven.  Production co-ordination was by Maureen Follers.

 Watch this space for news of The Village Players’ next production.